Board of Directors and Volunteers

According to BCKC Constitution, the BCKC board of directors consists of 4 annually elected volunteers.

2021 Board of Directors

Commodore: Ben Kendall
Vice-Commodore: Deneen Asano
Treasurer: Phelia Wong
Secretary: Nicola Colhoun

Other club volunteers

Safety Officer/Equipment Manager: Bill Ko
Grant Applications: Nicola Colhoun, Phelia Wong
Fundraising: Dana Pollard
Website:  Nicola Colhoun
Regatta Officials: Rick Colhoun, Deneen Asano, Gina Loutet, Sherry Ernst, Phelia Wong, Stacey Auld, Laurie Thom
Events: TBD


We welcome new members and volunteers. If you are interested in joining or volunteering, please email